Officers and Committee

Chairman Dilwyn Patterson Chairman@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Vice ChairmanGeoff Curtis ViceChair@kingsclererfc.co.uk
SecretaryNikki Shouesmith Secretary@kingsclererfc.co.uk
TreasurerRaz Zaman Treasurer@kingsclererfc.co.uk
CoachMike Amor Coach@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Club CaptainMark McCorry Captain@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Youth CoachNikki Shouesmith Youth-Coach@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Fixtures SecretaryAurie Woodley/Stefan Morsley Fixtures@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Referee Co-ordinatorAurie Woodley Fixtures@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Safeguarding OfficerGeoff Curtis ViceChair@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Rugby Safe LeadStuart Burns
DisciplineEdward McNulty
——————————–
Committee Members Mike Amor Iain O’Rourke
Jamie Street Mark McCorry
Keith Joseph Quintin Fraser
Ben Knight Rory Muse
Stefan Morsley Aurie Woodley