Officers and Committee for 2017 – 2018 Season

Chairman Dilwyn Patterson Chairman@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Geoff Curtis ViceChair@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Club Captain Aurie Woodley Captain@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Head Coach Mike Amor Coach@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Youth Coach Mike Amor Youth-Coach@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Geoff Curtis ViceChair@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Fixtures Chris Pike Fixtures@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Secretary Nikki Shouesmith Secretary@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Treasurer Mike Rattue Treasurer@kingsclererfc.co.uk

Committee Members

M. Amor K. Joseph
C. Pike A. Woodley
G. Reed M. Mavis
C. Keatley S. Morsley
C. Clements

Other

Website Inquiries Webmaster Webmaster@kingsclererfc.co.uk
General Club Information Info Info@kingsclererfc.co.uk