Officers and Committee for 2018 – 2019 Season

Chairman Dilwyn Patterson Chairman@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Vice Chairman Geoff Curtis ViceChair@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Club Captain Mark McCorry ClubCaptain@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Head Coach Mike Amor Coach@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Youth Coach Mike Amor Youth-Coach@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Safeguarding Officer Geoff Curtis ViceChair@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Fixtures Aurie Woodley Fixtures@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Secretary Nikki Shouesmith Secretary@kingsclererfc.co.uk
Treasurer Mike Rattue Treasurer@kingsclererfc.co.uk

Committee Members

M. Amor R. Muse
K. Joseph J. Street
C. Keatley A. Woodley
H. Keatley R. Zaman
M. McCorry

Other

Website Inquiries Webmaster Webmaster@kingsclererfc.co.uk
General Club Information Info Info@kingsclererfc.co.uk