Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption


We held the AGM on Friday 9th June 2017 at the Fieldgate Centre and the following were elected as the KRFC Officers and Members of the Committee for 2017-18:


Chairman – Dilwyn Patterson

Vice Chairman – Geoff Curtis

Secretary – Nikki Shouesmith

Treasurer – Mike Rattue

Fixtures Secretary – Chris Pike

Club Captain – Aurie Woodley

Discipline – Edward McNulty

Committee Members:

Keith Joseph, Mike Amor, Mark McCorry, Gareth Reed, Chris Clements, Matty Mavis, Stefan Morsley and Chris Keatley.


Leave a Reply